admin's picture

You can delete a translation by swiping left on the message bubble, and tapping delete.

The translation history will also be cleared when you restart the app. If you wish to save a translation between sessions, swipe left on the message bubble and tap Favorite and the translation will be saved to the Favorites tab.

Categories: